« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?


Profile description


Registration date
24 February 2018

Last connection
24 February 2018 - 12h03

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Elsa
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 19 Sep 1997 (20 )
Area : Ciutat Vella

Not ranked
A few words

J'adore la techno, les soirées où ça tape bien, ca me manque un peu car je connais pas grand monde ici. J'aime aussi le sport, le cinema et parler beaucoup beaucoup...




Je parle français (native), anglais (plutôt bien), espagnol (très à l'aise, aucun problème), quelques mots en Chinois, Hebreu, Turque, Catalan, Allemand, Italien... Bref un vrai caméléon :) 




Me encanta el techno, salir, extreño un poco porque no conozco mucha gente aquí. También me gusta el deporte, el cine y hablo mucho mucho ...




Hablo francés (nativo), inglés (bastante bueno), español (muy cómodo, no hay problema), algunas palabras en chino, hebreo, turco, catalán, alemán, italiano ... En resumen, un verdadero camaleón :)

  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum